Contact Us

JM Financial Strategies

4550 Kearny Villa Road, Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92123

Phone: (858) 569-4010
Toll-free: (866) 568-2910
Fax: (858) 569-9950

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.





Tina G. Huston, EA, CFP®
E-mail : thuston@jmfinancialstrategies.com 


Terence T. Tunnell, CPA, CFP®
E-mail : ttunnell@jmfinancialstrategies.com 


Dirk J. Scherer, EA 
E-mail: dscherer@jmfinancialstrategies.com 


Rhonda M. Johnson, Registered Assistant
E-mail : rjohnson@jmfinancialstrategies.com 

Corrine Brawner 
E-mail: cbrawner@jmfinancialstrategies.com


Debbie Koch, Client Relations Manager 
E-mail: dkoch@jmfinancialstrategies.com